Molly Reviews: Sharing the Room by Raleigh Ruebins

Blurb:
Two coworkers share a room on a business trip.

Where To Buy:
instaFreebie

Review:
This was a fun short story. I liked Tim and how tentative he was. His internal monologues were intriguing and very similar to ones I tend to have myself. I liked how Jack pushes his boundaries some while they were out. Made Tim go outside his comfort zone which wound up leading to wonderful things. I liked the pretense of Jack helping Tim to get rid of the creepy guy. Jack took full advantage of that and it was kind of sweet how clueless Tim was about it. There’s a very sweet happy for now ending for these two. I’d love to see more of these two in another story to see if they can make it. I enjoyed Ms. Ruebins’ voice in this story. I feel like she could truly shine in a full length novel and I hope to get a chance to read one.
Stars:
Four

About Raleigh:
Raleigh Ruebins started writing MM romance novels in November 2016, and hasn’t looked back since.

For people who like contemporary gay love stories with unique characters, steamy scenes, and always happily ever after endings – I love them too, and there’s nothing else I’d rather write.

Author Contact:
Website: https://raleighruebins.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/raleighruebinsromance/
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Raleigh-Ruebins/e/B01M4LYBMZ

Leave a Reply

