Molly Reviews: Once Should Be Enough by Nikky Kaye

Blurb:
Are friends with benefits worth the cost?

My cocky friend Will doesn’t believe that I’m frigid, but what does he know? His promises might make me shiver but it doesn’t mean he can give me a happy. He’s so confident he’s betting me money on it, and a thousand bucks is a lot of money to a poor college student.

Once should be enough to taunt him with “I told you so,” right?

But I didn’t know he meant trying everything once…

Where To Buy:
Amazon

Review:
I found the premise for this erotica story fascinating. Making it a bit of a challenge for these two to see who is right. I feel bad for Cassie and how her wants weren’t taken into account in the past, plus how she was scared of her own desires. Will was a little overbearing at the beginning. However when he realized Cassie was scared he mellowed out and paid more attention to what she was saying and what she wanted. The sex between these two is so steamy. They have some seriously fun times together in bed, or wherever they happen to be as some of the cases happened to be. I really liked how Cassie blossomed and grew into her feelings. The ending is a sweet happy for now for these two. I can tell they’re going to give a relationship a go and have tons of fun along the way.
Stars:
Four

About Nikky:
Nikky Kaye is almost my real name. I’m a former Film professor who likes more than her movies to be black and white. Sadly, the world doesn’t work that way. I have worked with movie stars, Ivy League brainiacs, and the United Nations—all of which means that I’m familiar with ass-kissing, power struggles, greed and faking it. In my spare time I parent 5 year-old twin boys, serve on the board of an independent cinema, and run a medical consulting company.

Author Contact:
Website: http://www.nikkykaye.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/readnikkykaye
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/readnikkykaye/

Leave a Reply

