Guest Post: Properly Or Not At All by Lucy Felthouse

Blurb:
How will a husband and wife cope when they’re told one of their favourite kinky pastimes is temporarily off the menu?

Tristan and Jayme are not only devoted husband and wife, they are also Dominant and submissive, with a particular penchant for spanking. They’ve been playing delicious kinky games for the fifteen years they’ve been together and couldn’t be happier. However, when Tristan develops a health issue that means he can’t redden his wife’s backside for a while, it puts both of them under a lot of strain. It’s a big part of their sex life and one they’ll miss badly.

They try to find a way around their unfortunate predicament, but it’s not easy. In the end, Tristan declares that he will either spank Jayme’s bottom properly, or not at all.

The prospect of no spanking at all dismays Jayme, but she has no other choice. Or does she? Continuing to put her mind toward the issue, she indulges in some solo experimentation, with mixed results.

But how will Tristan feel when he finds out his wife has gone behind his back?

Guest Post:
Lucy was kind enough to let Tristan join us today to talk about some of his favorite implements for inflicting the most delicious of pain and excitement. His list is super delicious and definitely worth a look. Read and enjoy!
Tristan’s Top Five Toys by Lucy Felthouse

The male character in my story, Properly, Or Not At All, which appears in the Over the Knee anthology, Tristan, is a Dominant. He’s been through a bit of a tough time just lately so I thought it’d be a nice idea, as the author, to let him loose on a blog post. So, here goes…

Hello everyone, I’m Tristan. I’m a Dominant and I’ve been with my beautiful submissive wife, Jayme, for fifteen years. In that time we’ve played endless kinky games with lots of different toys and implements. And, of course, there are new ones being developed all the time. So I thought, given I’m somewhat of an expert in the area, that I’d give you a rundown of my top five toys of all time. Perhaps it’ll give you some inspiration, or just get you hot beneath the collar.

#5: Nipple clamps. While it’s fair, and utterly true, to say that I love inflicting pain on Jayme’s luscious backside, I also enjoy making her gasp in agony in other ways. And squeezing her nipples between some vicious clamps certainly gets my blood pumping. More importantly, Jayme loves it, too.

#4: Belt. The sound it makes while flying through the air, the way it feels in my hand, the scent of the leather… and that’s before you even consider the stinging arse of my wife, and the perfect marks it leaves on her trembling buttocks. What’s not to like?

#3: Anal plug. Jayme and I love to indulge in anal play, and I adore filling her delightful bottom with a plug, either to get her ready for me, or to give us both some extra stimulation while I’m making love to her in the more…how should I say it… regular way.

#2: My right hand. Up until recently, nothing could beat (if you’ll pardon the pun) spanking Jayme with my bare hand. I still love it, naturally, but I love #1 just a little bit more.

#1: Pink and purple sparkly crop, with a pink heart on the end. Yes, it’s a bit of a bizarre choice, particularly for a man, but this is a recent addition to my list, and it shot right to the top, too. I have my sexy wife to blame for that, and some unexpected behaviour from her that ended up in the two of us having some very kinky fun. A little vague, I know, but Lucy wouldn’t be happy if I gave the entire plot of our story away, would she?

About Lucy:
Lucy Felthouse is a very busy woman! She writes erotica and erotic romance in a variety of subgenres and pairings, and has over 100 publications to her name, with many more in the pipeline. These include several editions of Best Bondage Erotica, Best Women’s Erotica 2013 and Best Erotic Romance 2014. Another string to her bow is editing, and she has edited and co-edited a number of anthologies, and also edits for a small publishing house. She owns Erotica For All, is book editor for Cliterati, and is one eighth of The Brit Babes.

Author Contact:
Find out more at http://www.lucyfelthouse.co.uk. Join her on Facebook and Twitter, and subscribe to her newsletter at: http://eepurl.com/gMQb9

Where To Pre-Order:
Totally Bound: https://www.totallybound.com/book/properly-or-not-at-all
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Properly-Not-All-Lucy-Felthouse-ebook/dp/B017NQXDDO/

Leave a Reply

